Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:33 pm - February 26, 2004
Finally!
Yeah I know. I haven't updated in a while. I just haven't had the motivation to update lately. I've had a lot to talk about, too. *sigh*

My class still sucks. I'm to the point where I don't even care if I get a C or not. Hell I probably wouldn't care if I got a D. My intructor is a quack. PFFT. Like I said before, I am not motivated to work in my motivation class.

We FINALLY get to go to San Antonio tomorrow to hang out with Roland and Vero. But we have an ulterior motive, and that's to come home with a vehicle. I'm also going to get another tattoo (WOOT WOOT) and maybe another piercing. But we'll see about that. I'm kinda glad that I get a very good GM discount through my job so that should help us out. Oh and after the little fiasco here at All American, we've decided to pay for the new vehicle cash. Yes, you head me right...CASH...which happens to be my favorite four letter word...besides FREE! I don't know if I mentioned this before, but my father in law left us with a little bit of money when he passed away. We were going to pay off all our bills, and save the rest for a house that we want to build sometime next year. Anyways, we'll still have money to pay off what we need to pay off and build a house. It makes me sad, though, to think about it. It's funny how something good came out of a sad situation. My mother in law will be coming down next weekend to visit for about a week or so. I remember some of my father in law's last words to me were that he wanted to come back here to spend time with us. I miss him...

Also, my sister in law called me and told me that she's OFFICIALLY engaged! The bastard took her to a fancy place to eat and surprized her with a ring. He even got down on one knee and everyone started clapping when she said YES. He EVEN asked my mother in law before he proposed, and that really impressed me. Robby is going to walk her down the aisle. Damn...you know what this means...it's time to get my flabby ass back in shape if I'm going to come out in a wedding!

Anyways, that's pretty much all I have to update for now. I have to go to work at 7 tomorrow so we can leave for SA early. Of course, I will be taking my laptop so I can do homework. *Gigglz*

Yeah right...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!