Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:04 am - March 08, 2004
Whut whuuuuut!
Say whuuuut??!?! BN IS ACTUALLY UPDATING TWO DAYS IN A ROW!

HA!

I don't really have anything to say, though, but I figure I would update anyways. I'm actually about to start on my paper for class that was due....errr....this past wednesday! YEAH YEAH, I know I'm bad about my homework but my class sucked. At least the prof posted that she did a lousy job during class and that we don't have to write the two papers that were due this coming wednesday. I give her mad props because not many instructors will admit that they messed up.

Ok well I really better get started. I have a pretty good idea as to what I'm going to write and I don't want to forget!!

Oh and my new breakfast of choice? RED BULL! It keeps me awake and kills my appetite! I recommend it for those who have trouble staying awake at work like me!

: )

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!