Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:31 pm - March 10, 2004
The wait is over...
Ahhhh my precious HEMI has finally come home to me! It's so cool but man, I'm like in total denial. Now if I could only get the hang of driving that big ol thing!!

So today was a very good day. The hubby also found out he got another job, and he starts on the 29th of this month. Thank GOD! Now he can work normal, regular hours like the rest of us!

So as you can see, today has been a very good day. It's been such a good day, that I think I'm going to buy something to celebrate the occasion. I'm looking at some Coach bags but I can't make up my mind as to which one I want to buy. The two that I like are the SOHO TWILL STRIP SMALL HANDLE and SIGNATURE SOFT CLIP HOBO in silver/fuschia. I'll have to make up my mind soon, though!! Anways, I'm too sleepy right now, though. I'm going to bed. It's been a long, crazy day!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!