Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:33 am - April 06, 2004
10 Years Ago and another phone call...
So yesterday it was the ten year anniversary of Kurt Cobain's death. Wow. Damn, time sure does fly, doesn't it? I remember I was still in high school when it happened. I saw it on MTV and I thought..DAMN...WHAT A WASTE. Yeah he had his issues but what talent that man had. The music he wrote was amazing. His band started the whole grunge/Seattle music scene. I loved that band. The suicide note he wrote said "It's better to burn out than fade away."

I will always consider that man a musical genius.

Uh OK. So my phone just rang. I couldn't find the stupid phone so I did not answer it. But...guess what name came out on the caller ID?!?! Dude, you said you were sorry about my grandpa so why are you still calling? Does your wife know you are calling me? I'm gonna be hella pissed if I have to change my phone number because of this stupid bullshit. I hope he calls again so I can tell him to lose my number and get a life. There was a reason why I chose not to speak to that guy, that stupid ass stalker boy. If I did not want to be friends then, what the fuck makes him think things are all fine and dandy now?? I DO NOT WANT TO BE FRIENDS WITH HIM!!!!

THIS PISSES ME OFF

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!