Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:38 p.m. - 2003-02-19
*Bored*
I am SO bored right now. I wish I could go to sleep, but I'm not sleepy. I'm watching CHANGING LANES with Ben Affleck. I've had the DVD for a couple of months, I just never got the chance to watch it. I'm always watching something else. But right now, there is nothing else on TV. I have over 300 freakin channels and there is not a DAMN thing on. GOD I hate that!

I start my next class tomorrow. I don't even have my stupid book yet. When I looked up the tracking info the other day, it said I was supposed to get my book the 20th of this month. ARGHH!! Class hasn't even started and I'm already stressed. I'm actually kind of relieved that I'm going to have to write papers in this class. I rather write papers than work on math problems! Thank God I'm done with my math requirements. Someday I'll finish up with school and get my degree...

Now....I'm SO proud of my poo girl D. She totally aced the LSATS (practically getting a PERFECT score) and she's going to law school on a full scholarship! YAY D!!

Alrite well enough ranting and raving for now...I'm gonna chill and watch this movie and HOPEFULLY be asleep before 1am this time. : )

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!