Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:47 pm - January 14, 2004
Major Wiggage
I have no clue what has been wrong with me lately. All week long (well since Tuesday afternoon anyways) people have been asking me if I'm ok. I'm like uh yeah why? The response I get? YOU LOOK MAD OR LIKE SOMETHING IS BOTHERING YOU. Hmmm. Honestly, I don't really know what is up with me. I know that my stress level is up right now, thanks to my school work. My stress level was so off the charts today that I think I almost had like an anxiety attack today at work. I was like sitting and thinking about school, my family and also trying to decide on what to get my masters in. I started thinking about how I have a 1050 word paper due on Monday and a 750 word one due on Tuesday next week..WTF!! I wish I didn't have to go home this weekend, but it's a family wedding and I HAVE HAVE to go. *Groanz* HELLO IS MY PROF TRYING TO KILL ME!!?? Then I like started to freak out big time. Like my eyes were twitching so bad that I actually had to close my eyes for like 5 minutes and I felt like I was having trouble breathing. WTF! I also haven't been sleeping well this past week. My average bedtime is around 3am and I don't do too well on 3 and a half hours of sleep. I feel like I'm in some hole and I can't get the hell out of it. I think that if I make it past the rest of this week and next week I'll be ok.

Well I think I'm going to go lie down and watch Freaky Friday. I took something to help me sleep so hopefully I'll be alseep in an hour or so...

*sigh*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!