Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:13 p.m. - 2003-03-17
YAY!!
Alrite well I'm compelled to update my diary because I just finished reading PD's diary and she's had a bad day! So hopefully once she sees this..she'll be in a better mood!!

Notice how they say BACK FLOOR. Well, guess what. WE WILL BE FRONT ROW DAMMIT. I'm gonna reach out and touch JT myself!! I've been in plenty of mosh pits to know how to move up to the front. So that's exactly what we're going to do!! YESSSS!!!

On a somber note, I found out yesterday that I did my paper for class completely wrong, so I have to re write it. *BLAH* That's what I'm working on now....well kinda!

I have been feeling a bit "old school" lately, so the song for the day is Buffalo Stance by Neneh Cherry They used to play this song a lot when I hung out at the skating rink (yes I was a ROLLERGIRL!!) and I downloaded it and played it all day at work!!!

No money, man, can win my love. It's sweetness that I'm thinking of....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!