Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:08 p.m. - 2003-04-10
Pain and Punk Ass Bishes!
Today was a pain. I have a headache. I think I have a headache because I haven't had a drink in a week. E! I won (well the hubby won) $5 in the lottery! YES! That will buy me one shaker Margarita! I am SOOOO on my way of winning the jackpot and buying my lavish home in The Dominion. YES! Now for all the BN fans out there who don't know about The Dominion, that's a super duper awesome area in San Antonio. The houses are in the hills!! Someday...

So I was reading a diary of someone on my buddy list and I was pretty disturbed by what I read. This girl sent him an email and he posted it. Well I'm glad he did because she posted the one he sent her on her diary and that was pretty disrespectful on her part. And it was also extremely immature. Her email just went on being completely rude and disrespectful towards him! I told him he needs to forget about that punk ass bish because she was never a friend to begin with. Ho's like that come a dime a dozen. OK well she's not really a HO cuz she's never had a taste of the sex life..lol..so to speak. But I know for a fact that alot of guys that work with my hubby diss her cuz she's a cock-blocking tease that likes to play head games. How sad for her....she needs to get laid to get that huge chip of her shoulder. : )

Anyways...work tomorrow is going to be so lame. JB isn't going to be there to talk to me! I'll miss her! *SNIFF* I'm going to have to not get too much work done because then my supe will know that we talk all the the time. She'll be on to me if I do like 100 orders and JB isn't there! E!

Well I'm tired and I have a headache. I need rest. I think..lol.

Song of the day is Always by Saliva I love this band! How cool of a name is Saliva?!?!? Anyways, I was sitting at my desk and listening to this song and it brought back bad memories. The words made me remember ugly things that I thought I had forgotten...two years of my life that I lost because of horrible experiences. Sometimes when you go through things that are so bad, you block them out. Then something happens to trigger a memory....well this song triggered a few bad ones...

I hear the voice say DON'T BE SO BLIND. It's telling me all these things that you would probably hide. Am I the reason you breath, or am I the reason you die?!?!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!