Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:21 p.m. - 2003-04-15
NEW LAYOUT!!!
Don't get me wrong, I loved my TALKING SHIT layout, but it was becoming juuuust a bit stale!! Besides, I LOOOOOOVE EMINEM!! He's my white trash boy! YUM!

Um well today was just another day. You know how it is, SAME SHIT, DIFFERENT DAY! Our boss had the NERVE to tell us she had the stomach bug! ICK. OK JUST STAY 20 FT FROM ME, KTHNX! Sick!!

Something funny though....JB and I were talking about how sometimes when guys get bored, they do stupid things. Like she was saying how her ex one time went into the alley and got old 2x4s and built this raggedy ass ghetto deck. A DECK!! And the funny thing was that he was all excited about it..LOL. It wasn't even a full size deck. It was just like..a square!! So I was reading PD's diary and she was talking about how her jobless bro was so bored, he shaved a leg!! So it's like...hairless. So when I read it the entry I was like DAMN GUYS DO SOME STUPID ASS SHIT, YO!!

So I've been thinking about Cali lately. I want to go back. I miss the weather sooo much. It's like..perfect. It doesn't get hot like it does here, and the ocean breeze feels soooo good! So I fell asleep at my usual nap time at my desk, and I started dreaming. I was dreaming that I was driving up the Cali coast in a convertable and the cool air was blowing in my face. AHHHH! Er, well then I woke up and I realized that the cool breeze was just my damn fan blowing in my face. DAMMIT!! What a mood killer!! PFFT!! Maybe we'll make a trip up there soon...before the BIG ONE hits!! That's the only thing I hate about Cali...the damn earthquakes! I've been in two since I've been there and there is nothing scarier than the feeling of the earth moving beneath your feet!! E!

Well I need to get to bed. I keep saying that I'm going to work at 7am but I can't seem to wake up!! So when I run into work at 7:59 (my usual time!) JB is like WHAT HAPPENED TO 7?!?! Oh well...

So, in honor of my new, sexy layout, song of the day is Superman by Eminem This is like my favorite Eminem song. He's just soo...nasty! BUT I LOVE IT!!

But I do know one thing, though. Bitches they come they go, Saturday through Sunday, Monday..Monday through Sunday, yo. Maybe I'll love you one day, maybe we'll someday grow. Till then just sit your drunk ass out on that fuckin' runway, ho...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!