Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:18 p.m. - 2003-06-09
Rock on!
Yo! Yes, I know I am totally slacking on my updates...but I'll get better...hopefully!!

So how 'bout them Spurs!! WOOO YEAHHHH!! Did you see Malik Rose slam dunk on Mutombo! I was like NIIGGA WHUUUUUT!! YOU GOT STUUUUUUFFFFED!! YEAHHH BOY! My dad brought this little sign that came in the San Antonio (a REAL newspaper) newspaper that says GO SPURS GO. So you know I'm all about talking shit now! I shut JB up because the Mavericks are no where to be found. Oh and of course, Robby is not thrilled at all. Because he is a Rockets fan. I just love to piss him off about that. I was talking shit about that yesterday and he got soooo mad! He was hating on my precious Spurs so I was like WELL I DON'T SEE THE ROCKETS ANYWHERE NOR HAVE I SEEN THEM IN THE PLAYOFFS IN A FEW YEARS!! His reponse? A cold, cold stare.....IF YOU TALK SHIT ABOUT MY SPURS I WILL TAKE YOU DOWN!!! And Tony Parker.....precious precious Tony Parker. I looooove his French accent and the way he says Teemy! Being the computer nerd that I am, I found this. But of course, you gotta click on the English version or you will be totally lost...like I was!!

I was in training today so I missed out on talking to my PD!! Training was soooo boring! At one point, I put my head down on the desk and dozed off. The trainer saw me and was like SOFIA WHAT ARE YOU DOING OVER THERE IN THE CORNER..ARE YOU SLEEPING? I responded with a NO I WAS RESTING MY EYES. Which was true...sorta...kinda.

I, too have been watching the Hulk commericals and I am also a bit disappointed that he is a computer animation. I used to watch the show as a kid and I loooved it! I would watch it with my uncle and when I would here those infamous words, "Please don't make me angry. You wouldn't like me when I'm angry..." I would run and jump on his lap and hide my face! What a great feeling!! And now, it's like...um you can jump around and step on houses. Er...yeah. But I admit, I probably will check it out, although I will hold out for the $1.50 showing.

In other news, WE GOT RID OF COX CABLE!! Dishnetwork, here we come! I can't wait to take the cable box to those bastards and tell them to stick it up their ass!

Nineteen more days until Justin...EEP! Maybe I need to step up my workout regimine?!?! *Ponderz*

I wish I had an idea for a song of the day, but I didn't listen to music at work today! Maybe tomorrow I will be back at my desk and be able to handle my business as usual!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!