Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:32 p.m. - 2003-06-15
Layout Whore
YES I know what you all are saying...BN WHAT ARE YOU DOING CHANGING YOUR LAYOUT AGAIN?!?! I'm sure Ninabean will be sad. But I was tired of Vin. I am still looking for Brian Kinney...someday he WILL be mine dammit!

Happy Father's Day to all the Dad's out there! Crackhead's entry was so sweet. It almost made me shed a tear.

I've got a busy night ahead of me. There is a lot of stuff on TV tonight so my remote will be HOT! I'm all excited about the Spurs game tonight. Now all I need is a 6 pack of beer!! YAY!

Well I'm going to finish talking to PD on AIM and go find me something to drink...I'm sooo damn thirsty!!

ADI~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!