Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:52 p.m. - 2003-06-17
San Antonio Bound
WOOHOO! I'm going to party in San Antonio! Well, not drink or anything, but like PD would say, "you don't have to drink to have a good time!" HA! I'm excited. PD won't call in to go and see me but she's got a good reason...or so she says! No, she really does have a good reason. I'm gonna go visit my cousins for a little while then I'm going to call Roland. He called me tonight and asked me to not go into work Thursday and spend the night. *SIGH* Don't I wish. I'm not going to be able to see Vero, but I'll get to hang out with Roland and Alicia. Jerry just had his tonsils removed so he's out of commision for the time being.

Well I guess there isn't much to write about. All I know is that I'm sleepy and I still have to figure out what the heck I'm gonna wear tomorrow. Maybe I'll get some sun and a tan! HAHA!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!