Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:30 p.m. - 2003-06-23
OYE NARCO!
I was late to work today. *MEH* I knew I was in trouble when I got to the Starbucks and the old volunteer lady had to look at the intructions to make my tazo chai tea. DAMMIT! Oh well...it was worth it. I had a good little caffiene induced twitch going on for a good hour or so. So it was all good! I told PD that I was mad about my boss counting me tardy because now that meant I can't go with my group to eat China Garden for perfect attendance. Like I care...they probably won't go anyways because this old Avon lady in our group always bitches and moans about how she doesn't eat meat. Blah blah.....HELLO! SALAD BAR, BEEYATCH! Anyways, she bitched and moaned about it last time...she gets on my nerves.

Dude so like there is this stupid ass rule at my job where we aren't allowed to have cell phones. Well you know me, always one to break the rules. Well there is this ass kissing lady in my group that always catches me on my cellie. Well I know she told on me today cuz I was on the phone with PD and she asked me for help and I said CAN YOU WAIT, I'M ON THE PHONE...LOL! So later on we end up getting an email from the boss saying that we have to TURN OFF OUR CELL PHONES AND PUT THEM AWAY...fuck that damn narco. I wish folks would mind their own business. PFFT!

TPT is on her honeymoon this week, thank GOD! I heard her wedding cake and the groom's cake was melted by the time it got to the backyard. Her cake was fixing to topple over! HA! Too bad I wasn't there to finish it off...LOL~

PD told me LT was going to be in town! THAT MEANS WE CAN ALLLL GO HAVE MEXICAN MARTINIS TOGETHER!! YAY!!

Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back is one of THE funniest movie EVERRR!! So...I'm gonna go watch it since I forgot what else I was gonna blog about!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!