Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 p.m. - 2003-06-29
Justified and Stripped
OMG the concert last night was AMAZING!! I can't believe what a great show it was. I can't even tell you who my favorite act was because both Justin and Xtina ROCKED!! Justin can dance his cute ass off!! I loved it when he was talking to the audience and he waved to the people in the back and said I SEE YOU BABY...SHAKING THAT ASS..!! Xtina was racy and nasty!! I LOVED IT!! She's got the most amazing voice I've heard. Man, that girl can sing!! Our seats were on the floor like right in front of the stage! We had such amazing seats! I was sad to have to leave!! Mad props to PD because she had such a long day and she made it through with flying colors. She wasn't the only one that had a long ass day....

Remember my last entry? Well, soon after I wrote that, I began to feel terrible. Robby was hungry, and I thought I was too, so we decided to make a trip to Denny's. Big mistake...the car ride was hell for me. I felt the whole world was spinning around me and I wanted to die. When we got to Denny's, I needed water. And that's all I did...drink water. I ordered pancakes but I took one bit of them and it turned into this disgusting MUSH in my mouth. I immediately felt sick to my stomach. I had to spit it out. We had plans to go to the outlet malls in San Marcos but that was out the door. I was falling asleep on the table so we had to go back to PD's so I could take a nap. I felt better after that, though. Poor Robby, he was so worried about me. This is only the 3rd time I've ever felt like this. I should've stopped drinking after Trudy's. I knew I was drunk when we got to the library because I couldn't even see straight. I don't know how the hell I even made it up the stairs in there without falling on my ass. Being drunk and out control is not a good feeling. Being buzzed, on the other hand, is good. That was just a reminder as to why I don't get drunk. Hopefully that will be the last time I "act the fool", so to speak. BUT...I don't regret getting my tattoo!!

Song of the day is Dirrty by Xtina. This is the song she opened up the show with. I love this girl because she does what she wants and is who she is...and makes no apoligies for it. ROCK ON SISTER!!

If you ain't dirrty, you ain't here to party....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!