Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:38 am - September 12, 2003
TGIF
I'm so glad it's Friday. At least I know I don't have to work tomorrow. Now I can finally go and get a haircut! YAY ME!

My supervisor said we might have to work OT next week, too. Hmmm...16 hours of OT on my next paycheck?!?! $$$$$$!!

I just read that Johnny Cash died. That's pretty sad to hear. I was familiar with him when I was younger and I just recently began listening to him again. He did a remake of the NIN song HURT which I thought was amazing. The video was amazing and brought a tear to my eye. You can see it here. Check it out!! I also just read that John Ritter died, too!! It's a sad day in the entertainment world.

Well, I'm off to get ready for work again!! Gotta get paid!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!