Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:51 am - September 16, 2003
IT'S LATE!!
E! I didn't even notice what time it was!! I fell asleep around 8:00 and I woke up like at 12. Dammit! Well, needless to say, I'm too tired now to finish up my project. I've been looking on ebay for stuff and downloading some music. Yeah, I know the RIAA thing but I'm not scurred. I kinda think I should be, but I'm not. I'm not sharing any of my music, I'm just downloading it from others. Should I be worried?? I found a website where you can type in your screen name and see if you're on the list right now to be subpoenaed. So my name wasn't on there. I read the folks that use KAZAA or that other proggie that starts with the letter G are more at risk than anyone. It's because of the certain program that it uses or something. So..in the meantime...I'll continue making my CD's!!

Work was so so boring today. I pretty much had no work to do so I kinda sat there. Now, I don't mind sitting there and not doing anything on a normal, 8 hour working day, but a 10 hour day? ICK! So my day basically sucked!!

And How Bout Them Cowboys!! WOOT WOOT! They pulled off a win against those stupid NY GIANTS! I can't wait to go to the game October 5. It's going to be fun fun fun!

Well I've stayed up way too late already, so I'm off to bed. I'll have to turn in my PP project late. UGH. Some things never change huh?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!