Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:38 pm - October 14, 2003
3 on 3
E! Well tonight I'm super tired. I went to play volleyball, but not everyone showed up, so we played 3 on 3. Man...this is the hardest one hour workout I've had in a long time. I feel my arms starting to ache and my back. Icy hot is so calling me right now. But it was fun. I've been having a little trouble with my serve but I did pretty good tonight. I have a little problem serving when all eyes are on me. It's like everyone gets all quiet and they just stare...and I'm like DOOOON'T LOOK AT MEEEEE! ICK. I get nervous...what can I say? We'll see how I do Thursday when we get together and play again.

OMG I'm watching a show on MTV, the Sunday Stew and it's showing all the news shows premiering soon. Well they aren't new, like PUNK'd is a new season. Like, I saw that they punk Tommy Lee. They don't show his face, but I know those tattoos anywhere. *LOL* I saw him on the Sharon Osbourne show and he's looking pretty hot for being like 40+ years old. And no, it's not the fact that his thingey is HUGE! And it is HUGE! I mean, who hasn't seen "THE HOME MOVIE"? I thought he was going to burn it on the stove at one point! It's hilarious!! Anyways, the dudes from Jackass have thier own shows, too. Bam Margera has his Viva La Bam and Steve-o and Chris Pointius have The Wild Boys. And if you haven't seen Jackass, you need to. I mean, yeah it has it's really disgusting parts but it's one of the funniest movies I've seen! I almost puked from laughing so hard at those idiots!

Anyways, I need to get some Icy Hot on my back. I'm getting old because I feel the pain now! E!

Song of the day is Eat you Alive by none other than Limp Bizkit. I LOVE LOVE LOVE these guys and I love the new CD. It's a must have if you like them. So this song is about being infatuated with someone and just wanting to get close to them....it reminds me of a guy I knew in high school. Does the name "wiggle it" come to mind?? *LOL* And for those of you wondering, no, this isn't the "Britney" song, that's Just Drop Dead.

If I could approach you or even get close to the scent you left behind, I'd be fine....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!