Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:20 pm - October 25, 2003
MEH
Well I can strangle myself right now. I'm so mad at myself! I screwed up big time in my class. I'm sure everyone remembers that stupid paper that I was wigging about....a big one and my ONLY one for my dumb science class. Well, you know how many points I got for it?? ZERO! Z E R O! When I saw my instructor's email I was like WHAT WHY HOW?!?! I mean, I knew I wouldn't get full credit for it since it was two days late but NO POINTS out of 20?!?! So I read the note and it stated that I only turned in a one paragraph paper. I was like, hmm...something isn't right. So I looked at the paper I submitted...AND IT WAS THE WRONG ONE! ARGGGHHH! I turned in the incomplete one! See, what I did was finish it at work and since I didn't have a disk at work to save it, I emailed it to myself at home. Well, when I got home and opened the file, I fogot to rename the damn thing. So....without checking it, I attached the WRONG ONE! *SOBZ* So, in the blink of an eye, I went from an A+ to at least a C+!!! I emailed her asking (more like begging)if I could send the correct paper, but she said no. *SOBZ* So, my advice to everyone is to be sure and check your work before you turn it in. DAMMIT DAMMIT DAMMIT!!

Well, I have more homework to do, so I'm going to get busy.

Song of the day is Stupid Girl by Cold. Because I am...THE STUPID GIRL RIGHT NOW!!

I'm a bad one, I'm a good one, I'm a sick one, with a smile...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!