Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:58 am - November 17, 2003
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
Well this has been quite a day for me. I have a lot to say, but for the most part I won't say it on here. It's like I feel I can't really say what I want to say on here because certain people might get their feelings hurt. And I won't lock my diary because that causes too much drama and I'm too old to deal with petty drama. I wish there was a way to block IP's on here. Anyways..

The Good

I love meeting new folks on dland. I've met some pretty cool ones so far, like emoboy, who is really cool! I started reading one diary in particular, and it really kept me interested. He seems like a nice guy. He made me laugh with some of the things he had to say. He said he was so vain, but that's not a bad thing!! :)

The Bad

But with all good things come with bad things. It turns out that guy is closing his diary. He has way too much drama right now. He also feels the same way I do, like he can't write what he wants anymore on here. Sometimes I feel like insulting people, but I can't because all hell will break loose if they read my diary. And no, PD, I'm not talking about you!! : ) *Sigh* I'll miss his funny entries.

The Ugly

The first thing I usually do in the mornng is go online and read the newspaper from back home. So I woke up and I read. And what I read ended up making me sick to my stomach. I saw a headline about a man killing himself. So I read on, and it turns out I knew who this guy was. And I don't mean KNOW like I KNEW who he was, just by seeing him around or whatever. I had hung out and partied with this guy in the past. He was always fun to party with, and he liked to keep the party going all night. And I mean literally ALL NIGHT. I would not come home until it was day light! I had not talked to him in like two years, but it still upsets me that this has happened.

So that was the good, the bad and the ugly. *Sigh* I couldn't even finish my stupid homework. I'll have to finish it at work today. *Sigh* Hopefully today will be a good day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!