Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:23 pm - December 01, 2003
Feels Good
Damn, it feels good to not have any homework to do. It's like a huge relief my class is over. Well one of them anyways. I ended up getting a B in class, which is really good for me. I'm proud of myself, considering the class was so stressful in the end. And I finally got my book for the class I'm in right now. Two weeks with no book is pretty bad, ya'll!!

My boss will be back tomorrow. *MEH* I have to be at work at 7 and I have to take a 15 minute lunch. WTF! I'm going to have to eat something at my desk while the boss is away at lunch because 15 minutes isn't enough time to eat anything.

Anyways, I'm off to watch Charlie's Angels Full Throttle. We'll see if this movie is worth watching...lol...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!