Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:02 am - February 20, 2004
No Motivation...
I have been slacking big time in my current class, human motivation. Needless to say, I have yet to be motivated to do anything. I'm more motivated to surf the web and watch my Motely Crue DVD instead. Oh and I had previously stated that Nikki Sixx was 41?? Well I was wrong..he's 45! HA! There is just something about a tattooed bad boy that rocks my socks.

Anyways, yeah so my class sucks. I had a paper due Tuesday and I didn't do it? Why? I just didn't feel like it. MEH. I'm not even worried about getting credit for it. I guess maybe I should work on it, just in case she sends me an email. Then I can conveniently say OOPS I TRIED TO SUBMIT THE POST BUT IT DIDN'T GO THROUGH. I have done this many times. It's only not worked for me ONCE. How long can I keep this up? I guess I'm getting burned out again. I just find psychology classes boring. It's not my thing and I have no clue why this class is a degree requirement. *MEH*

Anyways, I'm off to bed. I'm taking the morning from work off so I can spend some time with my mommy! : )

Maybe my next update won't be as boring as this one...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!